Call our team on 01202 918825 for a free no-obligation quotation

Customer Reviews

Quality reviews left by our customers in Dorset and Hampshire, UK
Author Picture

I had a load of things that needed to go and they were simply to big for my car. I wanted the items removed within 24 hours as I had family on their way to visit. Bournemouth and Poole House Clearance removed the items on the same day I called, very impressed and the pricing wasn't all that bad either.

2nd November 2016    Springborne, Bournemouth, Dorset   
Author Picture

Leo and the team were delayed by 10 minutes but rang me to let me know in plenty of time. Reliable and efficient service, good value for money, wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Thank you Leo and team.

8th August 2016    Boscombe   
Author Picture

Extremely impressed with Leo and his Team. They were very professional, hard working,competitive and completely cleared the house leaving it spotless. Thoroughly recommended.

15th June 2016    Winchester   
Author Picture

Leo and his team did a great job, a difficult and dirty clearance. Very pleased, many thanks.

18th May 2016    Three Legged Cross   
Author Picture

Prompt, reliable and good value for money service carried out in a polite and professional manner.

9th May 2016    Parkstone   
Author Picture

Very impressed with the service and saved me a lot of time and hassle. The clearance involved a house previously occupied by a horder. One and a half days of the team working like trojans and we have a house ready to refurbish. Very affordable and worth every penny. Thanks .

23rd April 2016    Bournemouth   
Author Picture

Excellent service, would recommend

13th March 2015    Poole   
Author Picture

Really pleased - they were punctual, thorough, polite and worked very cleanly and quickly. They were part-clearing my relative's flat, and I have already booked them again to complete the process. A real find! Thoroughly recommended.

17th January 2015    Bournemouth   
Author Picture

Quick! Affordable! and Hassle-free! big thanks from the Williams family.

10th December 2014    Christchurch, Dorset, UK   
Author Picture

Sadly one of husband relatives died and he was in a bad way, so I arranged the flat to be cleared and cleaned. I was highly recommended Bournemouth and Poole from a friend and me and my husband was delighted with the service we received. They was compassionate and delivered what we asked from them without any hassle and the service was cheaper than we first thought.

Thank you
Mr and Mrs Lewis

5th September 2014    Upper Parkstone, Poole   
Author Picture

Absolutely Great! got the job done exactly the way I would of done it and didn't cost too much.

Hopefully won't need to use again for some time but if I do need I will definitely be using Bournemouth and Poole House Clearance again.

Cheers Lads!

1st September 2014    Dorset, UK   
Author Picture

Excellent service and on time! big thank you for all your teams hard work.

17th August 2014    Boscombe, Bournemouth   
Author Picture

Absolutely fantastic they cleared my property within a day! Couldn’t of done it without them and now I’m pleased to have my new talents move in already.

Will be using again if these new tenants leave the flat in bad condition.

3rd July 2014    Poole   
Author Picture

Really friendly, helpful and didn’t wait around to get started. Thank you for providing a good all-round service.

6th June 2014    Littledown, Bournemouth   
Author Picture

Excellent customer service and good prices, thank you.

28th May 2014    Boscombe, Bournemouth BH1   
Author Picture

Team arrived on time to clear my garage, started straight away without any messing about.

4 Stars as I would of liked it a bit cheaper, but service wise 5 stars!

Thanks.

2nd May 2014    Winton, Bournemouth   
Author Picture

I recently had some messy talents and as a private landlord it’s something that I dread when the current talents leave.

The guys provided me with a house clearance that was cheaper than doing it myself while hiring a van and skip, never mind the tipping fees on top. I will definitely use Bournemouth and Poole house clearance again.

21st April 2014    Hamworthy, Poole BH14   
Author Picture

Big thank you to the whole team who cleared up garden in no time at all, and beat any other price I was quoted.

29th March 2014    Southborne, Bournemouth, BH6   
Experienced a service? Please leave a review…

If you have recently received one or more of our services then please don’t hesitate to leave Bournemouth and Poole House Clearance a review. Positive reviews welcomed and constructive criticism is encouraged, we take all negative feedback seriously and we are always striving to improve our customer service.

Leave a review





Name, Email and Location are required.